Me Maria covers

Me Maria – “Your Easy Lovin’ Ain’t Pleasin’ Nothin”

Me Maria covers Mayer Hawthorne’s “Your Easy Lovin’ Ain’t Pleasin’ Nothing”. Acoustically recorded, the motown-sounding song is finally here for you to listen. You can also check out the pictures from the recording sessions.

Your Easy Lovin’ Ain’t Pleasin’ Nothin’

Vocals performed by Maria “Me Maria” Torgussen.
Drums by Vegar Kanck.
Trombone by Mads Ove Gedde Metz.
Bass by Nikolaj Gloppen.
Guitar by Morten Kristoffersen.
Synth/Keys by Magne Johansen.

Recorded by Eivind Kvitvik, Omar Shairi & Kjetil “KJ Rhyme” Rimehaug @ NISS Studio 7 & 12, Oslo
Mixed by Kjetil “KJ Rhyme” Rimehaug.

Be Awesome, Share!

    Leave a Comment